Wednesday, January 26, 2011

listen now to excerpts from the film's theatrical soundtrack

Find it on Imaginarium's YT page: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mr_WbASVhVU

Friday, November 26, 2010

Saturday, October 9, 2010

Big Press!


The Witches of Oz adorns back cover of The Hollywood Reporter!

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

love facebook?



get minute-to-minute updates from director leigh scott, fans and crew!

Saturday, September 18, 2010

POST PRODUCTION RAGES ON


In case you doubted the fidelity of this film, wonder no more.
Originally slated to be released Summer 2010, writer/directer
Leigh Scott refuses to stop short of amazing. Check out a recent
still we acquired from the visual effects artists themselves!

Saturday, March 27, 2010

Ethan Embry On Board!


you may know him from...

Thursday, March 25, 2010

Faithful follower of the yellow brick road
To you I grant this secret code
Exclusively for an hour or two
The magic word is MUCKADOO


Below the webpage you should load...

www.followtheyellowbrickroad.com/FIRSTLOOK

Monday, March 22, 2010

Sean Astin On Board!


you may know him from...

Friday, March 19, 2010

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Saturday, March 13, 2010

Friday, March 12, 2010

FOLLOW THE YELLOWBRICK ROAD


click for exclusive content releases, teasers & trailers!

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

RECENT PRESS

FLYING MONKIES???

Welcome! ¡Bienvenida!Accueil ! Het welkom! Benvenuto! Boas-vindas! 欢迎!歡迎!Добро пожаловать! Mottakelse!

Welcome to the official FAN SITE of THE WITCHES OF OZ movie, newest reinvention of everyone's favorite classic.
Feel free to post ANYTHING you find about this project.

<3